Guy Meachum
Thursday, December 22, 2011
What was the funniest or worst thing you did on your driving test ?
Your Ad Here
I failed the first 2 times Being a woman i am an amazing driver I only failed to stop at an unmarked junction as you do!
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment