Friday, December 16, 2011

What's your fave Kickboxer movie ever?

I love Kickboxer 2: The Road Back the best, because Sasha Mitchell is in it and I always thought Vince Murdocco a.k.a Brian Wagner was good looking as well. Lot's of people think Vince is ugly, but I don't think so. Which KB movie is your favorite?

0 comments:

Post a Comment