Saturday, December 17, 2011

Why do mma fans say that boxing is dying or that mma is better?

they say boxing is dying when it has WAYYYYY more fans then mma, the only part of the world that knows it well is my home sweet home, the U.S. and also they say we don't have good fighters when the only fighters that come to mind for mma is gsp anderson silve and fedor and just recently lost. while we have manny pacquiao, floyd mayweather, sergio martinez, nonito donaire, wladimir kltischko, david haye, vitali klitschko, amir khan, andre berto, and many others. those were just off the top of my head lol. and they also say that they "mix all fighting styles together" when really its just o a poor excuse of people who cant even spell ju jisto, and i like wrestling, but it seems like they dont even know how to do that. Also its not as exciting "oh they took him down, now hes laying on him." seriously i cant even watch these matches, ESPECIALLY in the heavy weight. these fighters are over weight and have no stamina, i dont want to make this question to long so ill stop it here.

0 comments:

Post a Comment