Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Who thinks Killzone 3 could have been better?
I saw that there were new features of finishing opponents like kicking and twisted a guys neck ( which was sweet) but what about guns? i know there are probably some new guns but at least they can make new versions of the ISA and Helghast ault riffles, because it looks like the creators were to lazy to make a new one instead of using the same look they made two years ago i mean cmon every new game we should at least upgrade and make the guns more sick. Also they should have more weapon choices like call of duty, it is the future right? iam sure there got to be like a sweet throwing grenades that explode, or even the simple ability to throw your knife, and they could improve the knifeing as well it didnt feel as great knifing someone it just felt like a slash but no digging in the skin like call of duty even though its a feature for that game and should have that kind of ability.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment